Beranda > Umum > Salama lino lettu ahera

Salama lino lettu ahera

Oni manu temmappinra
Paringerrang temmappettu
Assisimpunglolong temmassara’
Mauni jari tessiampai mata tessiduppa

Teng esso teng wenni
Utajeng padampengetta
Nasaba atassalakku mappurallaloe
salamaki papolei puasana uleng ramalang

napada naddampengengki puang Allah Taala
Salama lino lettu ahera..

Kategori:Umum Tag:, ,
  1. 31 Agustus 2014 pukul 12:22 am

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

  2. 21 Mei 2015 pukul 10:34 am

    You will start following the step-by-step tutorials that will create your’s
    today. Google Voice is amongst the easiest services to use for i – Phone call recording and it’s free.
    Most those who own i – Phone’s are notable for having an original
    style, and a type that’s sleek and clever.

  3. 3 April 2017 pukul 2:20 am

    I have learn some just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for
    revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you place to create this kind of excellent informative website.

  4. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 9:26 pm

    This was a wonderful read, thanks a bunch for writing it.

  5. 7 Juni 2018 pukul 9:48 am

    Create far more, i’m talking about just about all I must say. Literally, this indicates just as if anyone depended on the video to produce your current place. You actually really know what youre talking about, exactly why throw away your own thinking ability in merely placing video clips for a website when you’ll probably be offering you something enlightening to learn?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan komentar